Check Out This Etsy Shop: TwistdEarth

Part of the fun of participating in craft fairs is meeting others artists and seeing how creative they are.

At the FALL’iday Bazaar, my mom went for a stroll and found a jewelry crafter named Bridget who works with copper wire and gemstones.  She fell in love with the garnet pendant in the photos (it’s prettier in person) and was giddy to show me her find.  It was very reasonably priced for the amount of work Bridget puts into her things.

Of course, I had to go look.  🙂  Lo and behold, what did I find but this amethyst necklace I had seen and ‘favorited’ on Etsy!  Since my mom had not gotten me a gift yet for my birthday (which was in August), she said she would buy me the necklace.  🙂  Amethyst is very special to me for two reasons: it was my grandmother’s birthstone and purple is my favorite color.  Make note of the links in the necklace.  Bridget makes all of these by hand.  I think it is amazing!

So, what should you do?  Stop by Bridget’s shop on Etsy and take a look around.  She is very talented, and you will not be disappointed.

We'd love to hear from you!

