Pretty New Necklace from Jewels for All by Stef

I’ve been wanting to buy something from Stef at Jewels for All by Stef, but I wanted to wait until something really caught me (that’s how I operate).  When she posted some bracelets, one was purple (my weakness), and so I had to check out the listing.  She had some links to the coordinating jewelry on the listing.  When I saw this necklace (another weakness), I thought, “That’s IT!  I love it!”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It arrived very quickly and was exactly what I expected.  She is a talented jewelry designer and crafter.  I had to wait a few days before I got a chance to wear it and take photos.  It’s so pretty!

I found that I can somewhat reorder the charms to get a different look by moving them around the ring.

Here are links to her blog and shop.

6 thoughts on “Pretty New Necklace from Jewels for All by Stef

We'd love to hear from you!

